CMU Blazer Athletics photo

Teams

Men's Volleyball Schedule

 

2022-23 Season

 

OVERALL

0-0

MCAC

0-0

HOME

0-0

AWAY

0-0

STREAK

0

2022-23 Schedule
Fri Sep 30 • 6:00 PM
at Columbia Bearcats
Abbotsford, BC NC
Sat Oct 1 • 3:00 PM
at Columbia Bearcats
Abbotsford, BC NC
Sun Oct 2 • 11:00 AM
at Capilano Blues
North Vancouver, BC NC
Tue Oct 25 • 6:00 PM
vs Millar Edge
Loewen Athletic Centre EX
Fri Oct 28 • 6:00 PM
vs Assiniboine Cougars
Loewen Athletic Centre MCAC
Fri Nov 4 • 6:00 PM
at Providence Pilots
Niverville CRRC MCAC
Sat Nov 5 • 6:00 PM
vs Providence Pilots
Loewen Athletic Centre MCAC
Fri Nov 11 • 6:00 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Loewen Athletic Centre MCAC
Sat Nov 12 • 6:00 PM
at St. Boniface Rouges
Winnipeg, MB MCAC
Sat Nov 19 • 6:00 PM
at St. Boniface Rouges
Winnipeg, MB MCAC
Fri Nov 25 • 6:00 PM
at Assiniboine Cougars
Brandon, MB MCAC
Sat Nov 26 • 12:00 PM
at Assiniboine Cougars
Brandon, MB MCAC
Fri Dec 2 • 6:00 PM
vs Providence Pilots
Loewen Athletic Centre MCAC
Fri Jan 6 • 11:00 AM
at Niagara Knights
Welland, ON NC
Fri Jan 6 • 3:00 PM
at Fanshawe Falcons
Welland, ON NC
Sat Jan 7 • 11:00 AM
at Mohawk Mountaineers
Welland, ON NC
Fri Jan 13 • 6:00 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Loewen Athletic Centre MCAC
Fri Jan 20 • 6:00 PM
at Providence Pilots
Niverville CRRC MCAC
Sat Jan 21 • 6:00 PM
vs Providence Pilots
Loewen Athletic Centre MCAC
Fri Jan 27 • 6:00 PM
vs Assiniboine Cougars
Loewen Athletic Centre MCAC
Sat Jan 28 • 12:00 PM
vs Assiniboine Cougars
Loewen Athletic Centre MCAC
Fri Feb 3 • 6:00 PM
at Providence Pilots
Niverville CRRC MCAC
Fri Feb 10 • 6:00 PM
at St. Boniface Rouges
Winnipeg, MB MCAC
Sat Feb 11 • 6:00 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Loewen Athletic Centre MCAC
Sat Feb 18 • 12:00 PM
at Assiniboine Cougars
Brandon, MB MCAC

Print This Page