CMU Blazer Athletics photo

Teams

Women's Soccer Schedule

 

2021-22 Season

 

OVERALL

0-0

MCAC

0-0

HOME

0-0

AWAY

0-0

STREAK

0

2021-22 Schedule
Sat Sep 11 • 1:00 PM
at Providence Pilots
Otterburne, MB MCAC
Sun Sep 12 • 1:00 PM
vs Brandon Bobcats
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex MCAC
Sat Sep 18 • 1:00 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex MCAC
Sat Sep 25 • 1:00 PM
at Assiniboine Cougars
Brandon, MB MCAC
Thu Sep 30 • 6:00 PM
at St. Boniface Rouges
Winnipeg, MB MCAC
Sat Oct 2 • 1:00 PM
vs Brandon Bobcats
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex MCAC
Wed Oct 6 • 6:00 PM
vs Providence Pilots
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex MCAC
Sat Oct 9 • 1:00 PM
at Assiniboine Cougars
Brandon, MB MCAC
Sun Oct 10 • 1:00 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex MCAC
Sun Oct 17 • 1:00 PM
at Brandon Bobcats
Brandon, MB MCAC
Sat Oct 23 • 1:00 PM
vs Assiniboine Cougars
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex MCAC
Sun Oct 24 • 1:00 PM
at Providence Pilots
Otterburne, MB MCAC

Print This Page