CMU Blazer Athletics photo

Teams

Women's Soccer Schedule

 

2022-23 Season

 

OVERALL

1-3

.250

MCAC

1-3

.250

HOME

1-1

.500

AWAY

0-2

.000

STREAK

L1

2022-23 Schedule
Sat Sep 10 • 3:15 PM
at Providence Pilots
Otterburne, MB L, 0-2
Game Details
MCAC
Sun Sep 11 • 3:15 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex L, 0-7
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Sep 17 • 3:15 PM
vs Assiniboine Cougars
Sturgeon Road Field W, 2-1
Game Details
MCAC
Tue Sep 20 • 8:15 PM
at St. Boniface Rouges
Winnipeg, MB L, 0-5
Game Details
MCAC
Sun Sep 25 • 3:15 PM
at Providence Pilots
Otterburne, MB 0-0
Game Details
MCAC
Sun Oct 2 • 3:15 PM
at Brandon Bobcats
Brandon, MB MCAC
Wed Oct 5 • 8:15 PM
vs Providence Pilots
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex MCAC
Sat Oct 8 • 3:15 PM
vs Assiniboine Cougars
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex MCAC
Sun Oct 9 • 3:15 PM
vs Brandon Bobcats
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex MCAC
Sun Oct 16 • 3:15 PM
at Assiniboine Cougars
Brandon, MB MCAC
Sat Oct 22 • 3:15 PM
at Brandon Bobcats
Brandon, MB MCAC
Sun Oct 23 • 3:15 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex MCAC

Print This Page