CMU Blazer Athletics photo

Teams

Men's Soccer Schedule

 

2021-22 Season

 

OVERALL

3-6-1

.350

MCAC

3-6-1

.350

HOME

1-3-1

.300

AWAY

2-3

.400

STREAK

L2

2021-22 Schedule
Sat Sep 11 • 3:15 PM
at Providence Pilots
Otterburne, MB L, 0-4
Game Details
MCAC
Sun Sep 12 • 3:15 PM
vs Brandon Bobcats
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex W, 2-1
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Sep 18 • 3:15 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex L, 1-4
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Sep 25 • 3:15 PM
at Assiniboine Cougars
Brandon, MB W, 7-3
Game Details
MCAC
Thu Sep 30 • 8:15 PM
at St. Boniface Rouges
Winnipeg, MB L, 2-6
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Oct 2 • 3:15 PM
vs Brandon Bobcats
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex L, 0-3
Game Details
MCAC
Wed Oct 6 • 8:15 PM
vs Providence Pilots
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex T, 0-0
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Oct 9 • 3:15 PM
at Assiniboine Cougars
Brandon, MB W, 5-2
Game Details
MCAC
Sun Oct 10 • 3:15 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex L, 1-2
Game Details
MCAC
Sun Oct 17 • 3:15 PM
at Brandon Bobcats
Brandon, MB L, 1-3
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Oct 23 • 3:15 PM
vs Assiniboine Cougars
Ralph Cantafio Soccer Complex 0-0
Game Details
MCAC
Sun Oct 24 • 3:15 PM
at Providence Pilots
Otterburne, MB MCAC

Print This Page