CMU Blazer Athletics photo

Teams

Women's Basketball Schedule

 

2022-23 Season

 

OVERALL

0-0

MCAC

0-0

NIAC

0-0

HOME

0-0

AWAY

0-0

STREAK

0

2022-23 Schedule
Sat Oct 15 • 12:00 AM
at Brandon Bobcats
Brandon, MB EX
Sat Nov 12 • 1:00 PM
at Turtle Mountain Mikinocks
Belcourt, ND NC
Fri Nov 18 • 6:00 PM
at St. Boniface Rouges
Winnipeg, MB MCAC
Sat Nov 19 • 6:00 PM
at Providence Pilots
Niverville CRRC NIACMCAC
Fri Nov 25 • 6:00 PM
vs Providence Pilots
Loewen Athletic Centre NIACMCAC
Sat Nov 26 • 12:00 PM
vs Millar Edge
Loewen Athletic Centre EX
Fri Dec 2 • 6:00 PM
at Trinity Lions
Ellendale, ND NIAC
Sat Dec 3 • 12:00 PM
at Trinity Lions
Ellendale, ND NIAC
Fri Jan 6 • 12:00 AM
at Dakota College Jacks
Bottineau, ND EX
Sun Jan 8 • 1:00 PM
vs Turtle Mountain Mikinocks
Loewen Athletic Centre NC
Fri Jan 13 • 6:00 PM
at St. Boniface Rouges
Winnipeg, MB MCAC
Sat Jan 14 • 6:00 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Loewen Athletic Centre MCAC
Fri Jan 20 • 6:00 PM
at Oak Hills Wolfpack
Bemidji, MN NIAC
Sat Jan 21 • 12:00 PM
at Oak Hills Wolfpack
Bemidji, MN NIAC
Wed Jan 25 • 6:00 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Loewen Athletic Centre MCAC
Fri Jan 27 • 6:00 PM
at Providence Pilots
Niverville CRRC NIACMCAC
Sat Jan 28 • 6:00 PM
vs Providence Pilots
Loewen Athletic Centre NIACMCAC
Fri Feb 3 • 6:00 PM
at Free Lutheran Conquerors
Plymouth, MN NIAC
Sat Feb 4 • 12:00 PM
at Free Lutheran Conquerors
Plymouth, MN NIAC

Print This Page