CMU Blazer Athletics photo

Teams

Women's Basketball Schedule

 

2022-23 Season

 

OVERALL

15-2

.882

MCAC

8-0

1.000

NIAC

8-2

.800

HOME

6-0

1.000

AWAY

9-2

.818

STREAK

W10

2022-23 Schedule
Sat Nov 12 • 1:00 PM
at Turtle Mountain Mikinocks
Belcourt, ND W, 70-51
Game Details
NC
Fri Nov 18 • 6:00 PM
at St. Boniface Rouges
Winnipeg, MB W, 106-28
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Nov 19 • 6:00 PM
at Providence Pilots
Niverville CRRC W, 70-57
Game Details
NIACMCAC
Fri Nov 25 • 6:00 PM
vs Providence Pilots
Loewen Athletic Centre W, 93-80
Game Details
NIACMCAC
Sat Nov 26 • 11:00 AM
vs Millar Edge
Loewen Athletic Centre W, 100-28
Game Details
EX
Fri Dec 2 • 6:00 PM
at Trinity Lions
Ellendale, ND L, 72-82
Game Details
NIAC
Sat Dec 3 • 12:00 PM
at Trinity Lions
Ellendale, ND L, 51-59
Game Details
NIAC
Fri Jan 6 • 4:00 PM
at Dakota College Jacks
Bottineau, ND 0-0
Game Details
EX
Sun Jan 8 • 1:00 PM
vs Turtle Mountain Mikinocks
Loewen Athletic Centre W, 85-38
Game Details
NC
Fri Jan 13 • 6:00 PM
at St. Boniface Rouges
Winnipeg, MB W, 116-27
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Jan 14 • 6:00 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Loewen Athletic Centre W, 90-17
Game Details
MCAC
Fri Jan 20 • 6:00 PM
at Oak Hills Wolfpack
Bemidji, MN W, 82-69
Game Details
NIAC
Sat Jan 21 • 12:00 PM
at Oak Hills Wolfpack
Bemidji, MN W, 20-0
Game Details
NIAC
Wed Jan 25 • 6:00 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Loewen Athletic Centre W, 81-26
Game Details
MCAC
Fri Jan 27 • 6:00 PM
at Providence Pilots
Niverville CRRC W, 72-63
Game Details
NIACMCAC
Sat Jan 28 • 6:00 PM
vs Providence Pilots
Loewen Athletic Centre W, 78-63
Game Details
NIACMCAC
Fri Feb 3 • 6:00 PM
at Free Lutheran Conquerors
Plymouth, MN W, 89-24
Game Details
NIAC
Sat Feb 4 • 12:00 PM
at Free Lutheran Conquerors
Plymouth, MN W, 75-45
Game Details
NIAC

Print This Page