Teams

Men's Volleyball Schedule

 

2021-22 Season

 

OVERALL

14-6

.700

MCAC

14-4

.778

HOME

10-0

1.000

AWAY

4-6

.400

STREAK

L2

2021-22 Schedule
Fri Oct 29 • 7:30 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Loewen Athletic Centre W, 3-0
(25-19, 25-16, 25-19)
Game Details
MCAC
Fri Nov 5 • 7:30 PM
at Providence Pilots
Niverville CRRC L, 1-3
(21-25, 25-19, 25-21, 25-23)
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Nov 6 • 7:30 PM
at Providence Pilots
Niverville CRRC L, 0-3
(25-23, 28-26, 25-21)
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Nov 13 • 1:30 PM
vs Assiniboine Cougars
Loewen Athletic Centre W, 3-0
(25-17, 25-14, 25-20)
Game Details
MCAC
Fri Nov 19 • 7:30 PM
at St. Boniface Rouges
Winnipeg, MB L, 2-3
(25-19, 17-25, 25-23, 21-25, 15-13)
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Nov 20 • 7:30 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Loewen Athletic Centre W, 3-1
(25-22, 25-20, 18-25, 25-16)
Game Details
MCAC
Fri Nov 26 • 7:30 PM
at Assiniboine Cougars
Brandon, MB W, 3-2
(25-22, 19-25, 18-25, 25-15, 11-15)
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Nov 27 • 1:30 PM
at Assiniboine Cougars
Brandon, MB W, 3-1
(18-25, 21-25, 25-22, 16-25)
Game Details
MCAC
Fri Dec 3 • 7:30 PM
vs Providence Pilots
Loewen Athletic Centre W, 3-0
(25-23, 25-16, 25-11)
Game Details
MCAC
Fri Jan 28 • 7:30 PM
at St. Boniface Rouges
Winnipeg, MB L, 1-3
(25-17, 25-22, 17-25, 25-21)
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Jan 29 • 7:30 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Loewen Athletic Centre W, 3-1
(25-15, 26-28, 25-23, 26-24)
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Feb 5 • 1:30 PM
at Assiniboine Cougars
Brandon, MB W, 3-1
(14-25, 25-21, 14-25, 17-25)
Game Details
MCAC
Fri Feb 11 • 7:30 PM
vs Providence Pilots
Loewen Athletic Centre W, 3-1
(26-28, 25-21, 25-18, 25-17)
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Feb 12 • 7:30 PM
vs Providence Pilots
Loewen Athletic Centre W, 3-1
(25-20, 21-25, 25-16, 25-23)
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Feb 19 • 7:30 PM
at St. Boniface Rouges
Winnipeg, MB W, 3-2
(25-22, 17-25, 22-25, 29-27, 15-17)
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Feb 26 • 7:30 PM
vs Assiniboine Cougars
Loewen Athletic Centre W, 3-1
(25-27, 25-15, 25-16, 25-18)
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Mar 5 • 4:00 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Brandon, MB W, 3-0
(26-24, 25-18, 25-17)
Game Details
MCAC
Sun Mar 6 • 3:00 PM
vs Providence Pilots
Brandon, MB W, 3-1
(25-22, 12-25, 25-20, 25-18)
Game Details
MCAC
Fri Mar 25 • 7:00 PM
at Humber Hawks
Quebec City, QC L, 0-3
(25-18, 25-16, 25-23)
Game Details
Sat Mar 26 • 2:00 PM
at Red Deer Kings
Quebec City, QC L, 0-3
(25-17, 25-11, 25-17)
Game Details

Printed from: blazers.cmu.ca/teams/volleyball-men-schedule