Teams

Women's Basketball Schedule

 

2022-23 Season

 

OVERALL

5-2

.714

MCAC

3-0

1.000

NIAC

2-2

.500

HOME

2-0

1.000

AWAY

3-2

.600

STREAK

L2

2022-23 Schedule
Sat Nov 12 • 1:00 PM
at Turtle Mountain Mikinocks
Belcourt, ND W, 70-51
Game Details
NC
Fri Nov 18 • 6:00 PM
at St. Boniface Rouges
Winnipeg, MB W, 106-28
Game Details
MCAC
Sat Nov 19 • 6:00 PM
at Providence Pilots
Niverville CRRC W, 70-57
Game Details
NIACMCAC
Fri Nov 25 • 6:00 PM
vs Providence Pilots
Loewen Athletic Centre W, 93-80
Game Details
NIACMCAC
Sat Nov 26 • 11:00 AM
vs Millar Edge
Loewen Athletic Centre W, 100-28
Game Details
EX
Fri Dec 2 • 6:00 PM
at Trinity Lions
Ellendale, ND L, 72-82
Game Details
NIAC
Sat Dec 3 • 12:00 PM
at Trinity Lions
Ellendale, ND L, 51-59
Game Details
NIAC
Fri Jan 6 • 12:00 AM
at Dakota College Jacks
Bottineau, ND EX
Sun Jan 8 • 1:00 PM
vs Turtle Mountain Mikinocks
Loewen Athletic Centre NC
Fri Jan 13 • 6:00 PM
at St. Boniface Rouges
Winnipeg, MB MCAC
Sat Jan 14 • 6:00 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Loewen Athletic Centre MCAC
Fri Jan 20 • 6:00 PM
at Oak Hills Wolfpack
Bemidji, MN NIAC
Sat Jan 21 • 12:00 PM
at Oak Hills Wolfpack
Bemidji, MN NIAC
Wed Jan 25 • 6:00 PM
vs St. Boniface Rouges
Loewen Athletic Centre MCAC
Fri Jan 27 • 6:00 PM
at Providence Pilots
Niverville CRRC NIACMCAC
Sat Jan 28 • 6:00 PM
vs Providence Pilots
Loewen Athletic Centre NIACMCAC
Fri Feb 3 • 6:00 PM
at Free Lutheran Conquerors
Plymouth, MN NIAC
Sat Feb 4 • 12:00 PM
at Free Lutheran Conquerors
Plymouth, MN NIAC

Printed from: blazers.cmu.ca/teams/basketball-women-schedule